;

Staff Outing and VR Showroom

The Holocafé is a great place for company events. Whether it's a team-building event or a simple staff outing, the Holocafé provides great fun for groups, as our games encourage communication and have been designed with group experiences in mind.

You are developing product or architecture visualizations and want to showcase your work to a customer within a very special ambience? We provide the space to do so with multiplayer courts that can be used with up to four simultaneous users each.

Talk to us!


Franchise

Do you want to open a Virtual Reality Café in your city? We provide the platform to do just that!

Profit not just from our brand, but also from our custom-developed platform specifically tailored for Virtual Reality Arcades. We provide you with a turn-key solution that handles online booking and payment, age ratings, customer loyalty and most importantly: content! We are continuously developing exclusive content that is not playable anywhere except for at the Holocafé. With our focus on social experiences, you can grow your reach well beyond just providing singleplayer titles. Furthermore, we facilitate licensing with 3rd party developers.

The project is currently in the pilot phase. Feel free to contact us early for special conditions.

Become a pilot partner


Development of VR/AR applications

Virtual Reality does not only allow you to immerse yourself in games, but also the real world. Whether architecture, product visualization or virtual tourism, VR turns any other linear form of presentation into an interactive experience with true spatial feeling.

Our team is specialized in the authentic and high-end development of realtime visualizations and has a unique experience in social VR on top of that. This allows you to enter virtual worlds together with your clients and introduce them to assets interactively and in full presence.

We develop for you

Holocafé Düsseldorf   Standort wechseln
Sprache:

Betriebsausflüge und VR-Showroom

Das Holocafé ist ein großartiger Ort für Firmenveranstaltungen. Ob Teambuilding-Maßnahme oder einfacher Betriebsausflug, im Holocafé ist für gemeinschaftlichen Spaß gesorgt, denn unsere Spiele regen zur Kommunikation an und sind ganz besonders für Unterhaltung in der Gruppe konzipiert.

Sie entwicklen Produkt- oder Architekturvisualisierungen und wollen ihren Kunden in besonderem Ambiente als Event ihr Produkt präsentieren? Wir verfügen Mehrspieler-Flächen, die als Besonderheit auch von bis zu je vier Personen gleichzeitig genutzt werden können.

Sprechen sie uns an!


Franchise

Sie möchten ein Virtual Reality Café in Ihrer Stadt eröffnen? Wir bieten Ihnen die Plattform dazu!

Profitieren Sie nicht nur von unserem Markenauftritt, sondern von der durch uns entwickelten, umfassenden Plattform für Virtual Reality Arcades. Damit bilden Sie von der Online-Reservierung über das Handling des Jugendschutzes bis hin zur Kundenbindung und Content alles ab. Wir entwickeln Exklusiv-Content, den es außer im Holocafé nirgends zu spielen gibt. Darüber hinaus kümmern wir uns um die Fremdlizenzierung und Vergütung von 3rd Party Spieletiteln.

Das Projekt befindet sich aktuell noch in der Pilotphase, dennoch können Sie gerne frühzeitig mit uns in Kontakt treten.

Pilotpartner werden


Entwicklung von VR/AR-Applikationen

Virtual Reality lässt nicht nur Spiele greifbar machen, sondern auch die reale Welt. Ob Architektur- und Produktvisualisierung oder virtueller Tourismus, Virtual Reality verwandelt eine sonst lineare Präsentationsform in ein interaktives Erlebnis mit echtem Raumgefühl.

Unser Entwicklerteam versteht sich nicht nur auf die detailgetreue Entwicklung von Echtzeit-Visualisierungen, sondern verfügt insbesondere über Expertise in Social VR. Damit können Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Kunden virtuelle Welten betreten und diese interaktiv anleiten.

Wir entwickeln für Sie